Live and Loud

Somewhere between diaper changes and sitting in long gas lines in the mid 1970’s, my love for music was born. I’m pretty sure my first musical memory came around 1977-78 while sitting in the back seat of my mom’s Oldsmobile. Pink Floyd’s “Pigs, Three Little Ones” came on the radio and for the first time that I can remember I actually was drawn to the sound and listened. My parent’s record collection was my first subject of study and soon after my love for music sprouted my folks took me to my first live show,  Styx at Brendan Byrne Arena in 1981. 

This blog is a running list of all the concerts I’ve been to. Enjoy.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

