04.17.04 – Yonder Mountain String Band

Venue: The Fillmore
Location: San Francisco, CA

Set I:
No Expectations, Another Day, Follow Me Down To The Riverside, Mental Breakdown, Sunday Afternoon, Left Me in a Hole, Crow Black Chicken, Where They Do Not Know My Name, Death Trip, Near Me, Not Far Away, New Horizons1 > I’m Only Sleeping > New Horizons

Set II:
And Your Bird Can Sing > Sideshow Blues, Mossy Cow, Country Boy Rock & Roll, Sorrow is a Highway, Troubled Mind > Twenty Eyes > Troubled Mind, Kentucky Mandolin > Just The Same, Lord Only Knows (Part One) > Sometimes I’ve Won > On the Run > Peace Of Mind > On the Run

e: 40 Miles from Denver, Crazy Train

Explore posts in the same categories: 2004, Yonder Mountain String Band

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: