08.12.05 – The White Stripes

Venue: Greek Theatre
Location: Berkeley, CA

Setlist:
Blue Orchid
Dead Leaves
I Think I Smell A Rat
Black Math
Passive Manipulation
When I Hear My Name
Jolene
Hotel Yorba
My Doorbell
Wasting My Time
Cannon
John The Revelator
Let’s Shake Hands
Cool Drink Of Water
Astro
Jack The Ripper
Passive Manipulation
Forever For Her
Death Letter
Little Ghost
Offend In Every Way
I’m Finding It Harder To Be a Gentleman
I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself
-encore-
I’m Lonely
We’re Going To Be Friends
Hardest Button To Button
Ball And Biscuit
The Nurse
Seven Nation Army
Boll Weevil

Explore posts in the same categories: 2005, The White Stripes

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

