07.21.11 – Soundgarden

Venue: Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Location: San Francisco, CA

Opener: The Mars Volta

01. Searching With My Good Eye Closed
02. Spoonman
03. Room a Thousand Years Wide
04. Jesus Christ Pose
05. Blow Up the Outside World
06. The Day I Tried to Live
07. My Wave
08. Ugly Truth
09. Fell on Black Days
10. Loud Love
11. Drawing Flies
12. Outshined
13. Nothing to Say
14. Rusty Cage
15. Black Hole Sun
16. Black Rain
17. Burden in My Hand
18. Head Down
19. Superunknown
20. 4th of July
21. Beyond the Wheel
22. Pretty Noose
23. Like Suicide
24. Slaves and Bulldozers

Poster by Chuck Sperry
Courtesy of Expresso Beans

Explore posts in the same categories: 2011, Soundgarden, The Mars Volta

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: