02.22.17 – Pink Talking Fish

Venue: The Riot Room
Location: Kansas City, MO

Set 1: In The Flesh> Moma Dance> Nothing But Flowers1, Money> The Lizards> Psycho Killer> The Lizards, Have A Cigar> Slippery People> Fame> Slippery People, David Bowie, Crosseyed And Painless2

Set 2: Burning Down The House> Tweezer> Shine On You Crazy Diamond> Thank You For Sending Me An Angel3, Fearless4> Halley’s Comet> Life During Wartime, Pigs (3 Different Ones)> Tweezer Reprise

Encore: Tennessee Jed/Ocelot Mashup

1 w/ The Lizards tease
2 w/ Ben Hutchinson on keys and Brandon Draper on drums
3 w/ Runaway Jim tease
4 w/ Bug tease

Explore posts in the same categories: 2017, Pink Talking Fish

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: